Program | Speakers

Gary Becker 1992 Nobel Laureate in Economics
Jean Paul Fitoussi President of the Observatoire Français des Conjonctures Economiques
Robert Mundell 1999 Nobel Laureate in Economics
Edward Prescott 2004 Nobel Laureate in Economics
Amartya Sen 1995 Nobel Laureate in Economics
Joseph Stiglitz 2001 Nobel Laureate in Economics
Marco Tronchetti Provera Chairman of Telecom Italia
Riccardo Venchiarutti Moderator, Vice President ISEO

Prize for Leadership on
Business and Economic Thinking

C.K. Prahalad Prize Winner

Event Format

Individual sessions
Plenary sessions
Videoconference forum with Italian universities
Pirelli Relativity Challenge


Telecom Italia Future Centre, Venice, Italy

An Agenda for a New Europe

This is the 13th edition of the Nobels Colloquia event, the international meeting aimed at an exchange of views between Nobel Laureates and famous economists, organized by Ca' Foscari University of Venice and Promostudio.

This webiste is owned by Promostudio International Consultants
an Italian Company, registration code and VAT no. IT02130150275